Special Guests

Aethertopia is a time and a place to connect with some of the most renowned Makers in the Steampunk universe. Have a look at the lineup of people who will be sharing their expertise with you on June 29th and 30th at Aethertopia 2019.

Robert Brown

James Neathery

Thirl Hupp

Thomas Galvin

Dennis Mineweaser

Chris Ahrendt

Kelli Lynn Luckey

John Duncan

Gage Moody

Ray Ballard

Bunny Greene

Jusnel Gonzalez

Bryan Hoag

Michael Bakula